Board of Commissioners

President: Terri Paulauski
Vice President- Jeff Lindstrom
Secretary: Allisen Mueller
Treasurer - Steve Piorkowski
Commissioner - Barb Weidner

Board Meetings are held at 7pm on the third Wednesday of each month

Administrative Staff

Superintendent of Parks & Recreation: Joe Vallez

Building & Grounds Supervisor: Steve Doyle

Front Desk Supervisor: Virginia Manriquez

Have ideas or info for recreation programs, have questions about a program?  Email us at